Miss Ezgi Demir

Turkey
Market Development Manager
Central & Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa
edemir@mmm.com

Mr. Marcin Zwolinski

Poland
SA&E Manager CEEMEA Orthodontic Procedures
mzwolinski@mmm.com

Mrs. Eleni Koroveshovska

Country
Marketing Specialist Orthodontics Gulf Region +971 504 595 434>
ekoroveshovska@mmm.com

Mr. Nehmatallah Richa

Country
Sales and Scientific Affairs Gulf Region

nricha@mmm.com

Dr. Samer Aouad

Country
Division Manager Oral Care Gulf Region
saouad@mmm.com

Mrs. Basma Fouda

Country
Marketing Manager Oral Care Gulf Region
bfouda@mmm.com

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

      
Mohammad Ali Freah / mafreah@mmm.com
   
Khaled Al Issa / kmalissa@mmm.com
Amjad Al Aswad / aaalaswad@mmm.com
      
Adel Demachkieh / ademachkieh@mmm.com